Commission Leadership Academy © 2019  |  249 Holden Road, Youngsville, NC 27596  |  984-235-4243  |  admin@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Faculty & Staff

Natascha Trapp, Executive Director of School

ntrapp@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Tracy Hales, Campus Director

thales@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Amanda Chapman, Dean of Academics - Grammar

achapman@commissionleadershipacademy.com

John Saffold, Dean of Academics - Logic & Rhetoric

jsaffold@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Lyndee Sargent, Administrative Assistant 

lsargent@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Leslie Bunner, Academic Assistant 

lbunner@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Jen Larison, Marketing and Communications Director

jlarison@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Ruth Pratt, Kindergarten Teacher

rpratt@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Kara Guinn, Grammar Level 1 - Teacher

kguinn@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Jennifer Phillips, Grammar Level 1 - Teacher

jphillips@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Rebecca Armstrong, Grammar Level 2- Teacher

rarmstrong@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Tara Thomas, Grammar Level 3 - Teacher

tthomas@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Jennifer Peters, Grammar Level 4 - Teacher

jpeters@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Jennifer Bailey, Grammar Level  5 - Teacher

jbailey@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Ashley Heinrich, Grammar Level 6 - Teacher

aheinrich@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Sonya Hedrick, Logic & RhetoricTeacher

shedrick@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Matt Gonzales, Logic & Rhetoric Math/Advisory Teacher

mgonzales@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Marajen Denman, Grammar, Logic & Rhetoric Teacher

mdenman@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Nicholas Dawson, Logic and Rhetoric Teacher 

ndawson@commissionleadershipacademy.com

David Price, Logic and Rhetoric Teacher

dprice@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Steve Noble, Logic and Rhetoric Teacher

snoble@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Hope Martin, Spanish Teacher

hmartin@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Angela Pierce, Art Teacher

apierce@commissionleadershipacademy.com

Campbell Benfield, Physical EducationTeacher

cbenfield@commissionleadershipacademy.com